The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

Directors of Connectional Ministries & Equivalents


Baltimore-Washington

Christie Latona
11711 East Market Place
Fulton MD 20759
410-309-3310
clatona@bwcumc.org

Eastern Pennsylvania

Anita Powell
PO Box 820
Valley Forge PA 19482-0820
484-762-8230
apowell@epaumc.org

Greater New Jersey

Hector Burgos
205 Jumping Brook Rd
Neptune NJ 07753
732-359-1041
hburgos@gnjumc.org

New England

Erica Robinson-Johnson
PO Box 249
276 Essex St
Lawrence MA 01842-0449
978-682-7555  ext. 260
Erica@neumc.org

New York

Matt Curry
NYAC
20 Soundview Ave
White Plains, NY 10606
914-615-2230
mcurry@nyac.com

Peninsula-Delaware

Vicki Gordy-Stith
139 N. State St
Dover DE 19801
302-423-1099
Vgordy-stith@pen-del.org

Susquehanna

Thomas Salsgiver
303 Mulberry Dr
PO Box 2053
Mechanicsburg PA 17055-2053
717-766-7441 
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Upper New York

William Gottshalk-Fielding
324 University Ave, 3rd Floor
Syracuse NY 13210
315-424-7878 ext. 316
BillG-F@unyumc.org

West Virginia

Ken Krimmel
PO Box 2313
Charleston WV 25328
800-788-3746
304-344-8331 ext. 31
Kkrimmel@wvumc.org

Western Pennsylvania

Gregory D. Cox
1204 Freedom Rd
PO Box 50002
Cranberry Twp PA 16066
724-776-0214
dcm@wpaumc.org 

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church