The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

Multi-Ethnic Center for Ministry

Board of Directors

Bishop Felton E. May, Executive Director
Bishop F. Herbert Skeete, Chairperson
Bishop Jeremiah J. Park, First Vice-Chairperson
Rev. Debbie Heisley-Cato, Second Vice-Chairperson
Rev. Michael Harriot, Secretary
Rev. Dr. H. Ward Greer, Treasurer


Bishops

Bishop Felton E. May
Century Tower #1402
2600 Netherland Avenue
Riverdale, NY 10463
(c) 501-352-1377
fepe2328@comcast.net

Bishop Marcus Matthews
PO Box 9
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
315-635-5027
(f) 315-635-5304
BishopMatthews@unyumc.org

Bishop Susan M. Morrison
518 School Lane
Rehoboth Beach, DE  19971
302-227-4097
ogn509@aol.com

Bishop Jeremiah J. Park
20 Soundview Avenue
White Plains, NY 10606
914-615-2221
Toll-free: 888-696-6922
Bishop@nyac.com

Bishop F. Herbert Skeete
2765 Edgehill Avenue
Riverdale, NY 10463
718-549-1784
fhsblkrck@msn.com  

Executive Director Bishop Felton E. May
Century Tower #1402
2600 Netherland Avenue
Riverdale, NY 10463
(cell) 501-352 -1377
Baltimore-Washington Rev. Dr. James M. Shopshire, Sr. 
Wesley Theological Seminary
4500 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20016
(h) 3031-899-6417
(o) 202-885-8616 
jshopshire@aol.com
Eastern Pennsylvania Lillian C. Smith
PO Box 820
Valley Forge, PA 19482
(o) 610-666-9090 X 230
(h) 610-337-4234
(f) 610-666-9093
Lillian.smith@epaumc.org
Greater New Jersey Rev. Dr. Michael Harriott
11 Madison Avenue
Montclai, NJ 07042
973-746-2343
Conferencesecretary@comcast.net
New England
Rev. LaTrelle Miller Easterling
145 Woodlawn Circle
Marshfield, MA 02050
(h) 781-837-2222
(o) 617-536-0872
reveast@netzero.com
New York
Rev. Dr. Traci West
Drew University Theological School
36 Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3082, Ext. 230
twest@drew.edu
North Central New York  
Peninsula-Delaware Rev. Dr. Ward Greer
Ezion-Mount Carmel UMC
800 N. Walnut Street
Wilmington, DE 19801
302-654-3103
SHPofStret@aol.com
Susquehanna Debbie Heisley-Cato
1326 Montford Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(o) 717-545-0525
(h) 717-233-6315
(c) 717-512-4434
dheisley-cato@susumc.org
Upper New York

Dr. Thom White Wolf Fassett
4019 Ball Diamond Road
Hector, NY 14841
(h) 607-546-4626
(o) 607-546-7723
fassettww@empacc.net

Rev. Mark K. Marino
1700 Monroe Street
Endicott, NY 13760
(o) 607-757-0608
(h) 607 217-7302
(f) 607-757-0752
m.marino@earthlink.net

Rev. Marion Moore-Colgan
127 Beckman Street
Plattsburg, NY 12901
518-563-2992
plattsburghumc@verizon.net

Rev. Sinnathamby Thevanesan
Christ Amherst UMC
350 Saratoga Road
Buffalo, NY 14226-4629
716-839-2460
tevausa@aol.com
cumc350@juno.com

West Virginia Rev. Scott Ingleton
PO Box 186
Barrackville, WV 26559
304-366-8342
WScottIngleton@aol.com
Western Pennsylvania Rev. Paul Taylor
Bethel UMC
150 Alder Street
Lower Burrell, PA 15068-3429
724-339-2420
Taylorpd1@comcast.net  
bethelumc@verizon.net
General Board of Higher Education and Ministry Dr. Cynthia Hopson
1001 19th Avenue South, PO Box 34007
Nashville, TN 37203-0007
615-340-7378
CHopson@gbhem.org

General Commission on Religion and Race

Kathy Thomas-Sano
Associate General Secretary for Constituency Services
100 Maryland Avenue, NE,
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20002
202-547-2271 ext 14
katsano@earthlink.net
NEJ Native American Task Force Dr. Olivia Schwartz
2705 Oxford Court
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
301-627-5649
Olivia-Schwartz@comcast.net
Black Methodists for Church Renewal Ms. Darlene Webb
1612 W. 10th Street
Wilmington, DE 19805
302-656-3013
Darleneterry1@verizon.net
Boston University School of Theology Rev. Samuel M. Johnson
745 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 12181
(h) 508-647-9361
(o) 617-353-9699
sjohnson@bu.edu
At Large Members  

Rev. Mark Venson
1011 St. Michael’s Drive
Mitchellville, MD
(h) 301-577-1926
(o) 301-557-0770
mdvmrk@aol.com

Rev. Cynthia B. Belt
1502 King Philip Circle
Severn, MD 21144
443-336-7637
revcbelt@yahoo.com
Church Email: cent2@verizon.net

Rev. Aslam Barkat - West Virginia Area
322 Fairmont Avenue
Fairmont, WV 26554-2713
304-366-4072
abarkat@suncrestumc.org
Faithumcf@wvdsl.net

©2004-2010 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church