The Northeastern Juristiction of The United Methodist Church The Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church
   

2017-2020 Vision Table

The Vision Table is organized to carry out the functions of the Northeastern Jurisdiction in the broad areas of visioning, strategic planning, and coordination of resources. The Vision Table may form task forces or other groups to help with these tasks.

The Vision Table is comprised of three bishops and two persons from each annual conference, one being the director of Connectional Ministries. Membership includes the chair or designee of Program and Arrangements, Episcopacy Committee, Board of Ordained Ministry, Annual Conference Boundaries, Rules, and Board of Laity. In addition there are two youth, two young adults, the jurisdictional secretary and the jurisdictional treasurer. There are also three members nominated and elected to assure diversity. The assistant secretary and assistant treasurer of the Jurisdiction attend the meetings with voice but no vote.

Membership

Bishop Sandra Steiner Ball, Chair
Tom Salsgiver, Secretary


Baltimore-Washington DCM
Maidstone Mulenga
11711 E. Market Place, Fulton, MD 20759
mmulenga@bwcumc.org

Baltimore-Washington Delegate
Christie L. Latona
109 Piping Rock Dr, Silver Spring, MD  20905
latona@me.com

Eastern Pennsylvania DCM
Christopher J. Kurien
980 Madison Ave, Norristown, PA 19403
ckurien@epaumc.org

Eastern Pennsylvania Delegate
Jose Tirado
1 Michelle Dr, Lancaster PA 17603
josemtirado@icloud.com

Greater New Jersey DCM
Hector Burgos
205 Jumping Brook Rd, Neptune City, NJ 07753
hburgos@gnjumc.org

Greater New Jersey Delegate
Cynthia Kent
301 Washington Ave, Belleville, NJ 07109
njcyndi@live.com

New England DCM
Erica Robinson-Johnson
PO Box 249, 276 Essex St, Lawrence MA 01842
erica@neumc.org

New England Delegate (Interim)
Steven Dry 
10 Steeves Circle #2, Somerville, MA 02144
steven.m.dry@gmail.com

New York DCM
Matt Curry
NYAC, 20 Soundview Ave, White Plains, NY 10606
mcurry@nyac.com

New York Delegate
Rashid Warner
1063 East 223rd St, Bronx, NY 10466
Rashid.warner@gmail.com

Peninsula-Delaware DCM
Vicki Gordy-Stith
139 North State St, Dove, DE  19901
Vgordy-stith@pen-del.org

Peninsula-Delaware Delegate
Carlton Parker
22 E. Shakespeare Dr, Middletown, DE 19709
Carltonhp@gmail.com

Susquehanna DCM
Tom Salsgiver
303 Mulberry Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA  17050
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Susquehanna Delegate
Layne M. Miller
397 Tyler Run Rd, York, PA 17403
Layne.miller@aldersgateyork.com

Upper New York DCM
Bill Gottshalk-Fielding
324 University Ave, 3rd Fl, Syracuse NY 13210
billg-f@unyumc.org

Upper New York Delegate
Suzanne Allen
32 Liberty St, Bemus Point, NY 14712
suzanneallen@bpumc.com

West Virginia DCM
Ken Krimmel
PO Box 2313, Charleston, WV 25327
kkrimmel@wvumc.org

West Virginia Delegate
Royce Ann Lyden
414 Buffalo Ave, Fairmont, WV 26554
Ralyden5389@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania DCM
Gregory D. Cox
1204 Freedom Rd, Cranberry Twp., PA  16066
DCM@wpaumc.org

Western Pennsylvania Delegate
Peggy D. Ward
177 Neville Ave, Pittsburgh, PA  15202
pdward11@gmail.com

Susquehanna Youth
Jacob Drexler
28 Penzance Rd, Hershey, PA 17033
Cobster444@aol.com

Eastern Pennsylvania Youth
Jessica Eden
23 Robin Hood Dr, Levittown, PA 19054
Mylastnameisgarden@gmail.com

Chair, Program/Arrangements
Antoine “Tony” Love     
5238 Kenstan Dr, Temple Hills, MD  20748
alovenote@aol.com; tlove@bwcumc.org

Chair, Finance/Administration
Sherri A. Rood
663 Lakeview Ave, Jamestown, NY 14701
sherrirood@unyumc.org

Chair, Episcopacy
Bonnie I. Marden
36 Ansie Rd, Chelmsford, MA  01824
bonmarden@gmail.com

Chair, Board Ordained Ministry
Susanne Elliott
150 Norlo Dr, Fayetteville, PA  17222
selliott@susumc.org

Chair, Boundaries
William S. Shillady
475 Riverside Dr, #1922, New York, NY 10115
bshillady@umcitysociety.org

Chair, Rules
Jennifer E. Ihlo
6263 Masefield Ct, Alexandria, VA  22304
Jen.ihlo@gmail.com

Chair, NEJ Conference Lay Leaders or Designee
John Konieczny
2840 Orchard Ave, Montoursville, PA 17754
jkonieczny@susumc.org

 

Vision Table NEJ Secretary
Tom Salsgiver
303 Mulberry Dr, Mechanicsburg, PA  17050
tsalsgiver@susumc.org

Vision Table NEJ Asst. Secretary - Voice/No Vote
Darlynn McCrae
112 Bright Oaks Dr, Bel Air, MD 21015
darmccrae@aol.com

Vision Table NEJ Treasurer
David W. Simpson
11000 Coastal Hwy, Unit 2003
Ocean City, MD 21842
dsimpson670@comcast.net

Vision Table NEJ Asst. Treasurer - Voice/No Vote
Jennifer Williams
430 Colonial Rd, Harrisburg, PA 17109
jwilliams@susumc.org; jwilliams@xpointumc.org

Vision Table Young Adult Council Co Chair

 

 

Vision Table Young Adult Council Co Chair

   

Bishops Assigned to Vision Table

Bishop Sandra Steiner Ball, President of the College of Bishops
900 Washington St, East, Charleston, WV 25301-1710
wvareaumc@aol.com

Bishop Sudarshana Devadhar
276 Essex St, 5th floor 01840, PO Box 249, Lawrence, MA 01842-0449
bishopsoffice@neumc.org

Bishop Cynthia Moore-Koikoi
1204 Freedom Rd, PO Box 5002, Cranberry Twp., PA  16066-4914
Bishop@wpaumc.org

©2004-2017 Northeastern Jurisdiction of The United Methodist Church